La Armoury Records pubblicherà i tre classici dei Twisted Sister, “You Can’t Stop Rock ‘N’ Roll” (1983), “Come Out And Play” (1985) e “Love Is For Suckers” (1987), in una speciale confezione a tre CD.

“You Can’t Stop Rock ‘N’ Roll”:

  1. The Kids Are Back
  2. Like A Knife In The Back
  3. Ride To Live, Live To Ride
  4. I Am (I’m Me)
  5. The Power And The Glory
  6. We’re Gonna Make It
  7. I’ve Had Enough
  8. I’ll Take You Alive
  9. You’re Not Alone (Suzette’s Song)
  10. You Can’t Stop Rock ‘N’ Roll
  11. One Man Woman
  12. Four Barrel Heart Of Love

“Come Out And Play”:

  1. Come Out And Play
  2. Leader Of The Pack
  3. You Want What We Got
  4. I Believe In Rock ‘N’ Roll
  5. The Fires Still Burns
  6. Be Chrool To Your Scuel
  7. I Believe In You
  8. Out On The Streets
  9. Lookin’ Out For #1
  10. Kill Or Be Killed
  11. King Of The Fools

“Love Is For Suckers”:

  1. Wake Up (The Sleeping Giant)
  2. Hot Love
  3. Love Is For Suckers
  4. I’m So Hot For You
  5. Tonight
  6. Me And The Boys
  7. One Bad Habit
  8. I Want This Night (To Last Forever)
  9. You Are All That I Need
  10. Yeah Right
  11. Feel Appeal
  12. Statutory Date
  13. If That’s What You Want
  14. I Will Win

A proposito dell'autore

Post correlati