In arrivo il 21 Settembre il nuovo disco dei Vexillum THE BIVOUAC su LIMB MUSIC, la tracklist:

01. The Wanderer’s Note
02. Dethrone The Tyrant
03. Dancing Goddess
04. The Oak And Lady Flame
05. The Hunt
06. The Dream
07. The Marketsquare Of Dooly
08. The Way Behind The Hill
09. Valhalla
10. Letter From The Earth
11. Megiddo
12. The Last Inn