Nuova raccolta per gli storici Black Sabbath. L’uscita è prevista il 4 Giugno, ma ecco i dettagli:

“Iron Man: The Best Of Black Sabbath” (including original albums):

01. Paranoid (from “Paranoid”)
02. Iron Man (from “Paranoid”)
03. Changes (from “Volume 4”)
04. Fairies Wear Boots (from “Paranoid”)
05. War Pigs (from “Paranoid”)
06. Never Say Die (from “Never Say Die”)
07. Children Of the Grave (from “Master Of Reality”)
08. The Wizard (from “Black Sabbath”)
09. Snowblind (from “Volume 4”)
10. Sweet Leaf (from “Master Of Reality”)
11. Evil Woman (Don’t Play Your Games) (from “Black Sabbath”)
12. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (from “Sabbath Bloody Sabbath”)
13. Black Sabbath (from “Black Sabbath”)
14. N.I.B. (from “Black Sabbath”)