METALLICA Offer Free Download Of Salesforce Surprise Party Performance; Audio

Metallica are offering a free download of their complete show from February 9th at Pier 48 in San Francisco, CA. The band performed at the corporate gig for cloud computing firm Fly-on-the-wall footage shot by the MetOnTour reporter can be seen below. Footage includes the band warming up in the Tuning Room, and “Welcome Home (Sanitarium)” from the show.


“Hit The Lights”
“Master Of Puppets”
“Welcome Home (Sanitarium)”
“Sad But True”
“The Unforgiven”
“Wherever I May Roam”
“For Whom The Bell Tolls”
Kirk Solo
“Nothing Else Matters”
“Enter Sandman”
“Creeping Death”
“Seek and Destroy”

Get your free download at