The official music video for “Sour Days” from the Swedish skate-punk band MILLENCOLIN can be seen below. The track is taken from the group’s ninth studio album, “SOS”, which was released on February 15 via Epitaph. The follow-up to 2015’s “True Brew” was recorded at the group’s own Soundlab Studios in Örebro, Sweden and was mixed by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios. It was produced by vocalist/bassist Nikola Sarcevic and guitarist Mathias Färm, with all artwork and photography created by Ohlsson.

Says Sarcevic: “We’re a band truly formed from respect and understanding for each other and our passion for rock music. If you ask us, this is the best job in the world.”

“SOS” track listing:

01. SOS
02. For Yesterday
03. Nothing
04. Sour Days
05. Yanny & Laurel
06. Reach You
07. Do You Want War
08. Trumpets & Poutine
09. Let It Be
10. Dramatic Planet
11. Caveman’s Land
12. Carry On

MILLENCOLIN will embark on an extensive European tour this spring, with stops lined up in Germany, Belgium, France, Switzerland and Italy during April. They’ve also confirmed an appearance at Slam Dunk in the U.K.