“Let All The World Believe”, the new video from the Minneapolis, Minnesota hard rock/industrial metal outfit AMERICAN HEAD CHARGE, can be seen below. The song is taken from the band’s fourth album, “Tango Umbrella”, which was released on March 25 via Napalm Records. The cover artwork was created by Sam Shearon.

Comments AMERICAN HEAD CHARGE‘s Chad Hanks: “‘Tango Umbrella’, sonically, feels like a combination of ‘The War Of Art’ and ‘The Feeding’. It’s a logical progression for us, as we continue experimenting with different feels, sounds, vocal styles, etc. It’s heavy in every way possible, and I really think our fans are going to love it. We made the record we wanted to hear, and I feel like we definitely achieved that.”

AMERICAN HEAD CHARGE‘s sound remains firmly rooted in catchy alternative metal, the NWOAHM, with industrial influences and groovy heaviness.

“Tango Umbrella” track listing:

01. Let All The World Believe
02. Drowning Under Everything
03. Perfectionist
04. Sacred
05. I Will Have My Day
06. A King Among Men
07. Suffer Elegantly
08. Antidote
09. Prolific Catastrophe
10. Down And Depraved

AMERICAN HEAD CHARGE released the “Shoot” EP in July 2013. The disc was recorded by Don Debiase at Studio D Productions in Cleveland, Ohio and was mixed by Dave Fortman at Balance Productions in New Orleans, Louisiana.

AMERICAN HEAD CHARGE split in August 2009 and reformed two years later.


Fonte: Blabbermouth.net