THE ACACIA STRAIN has dropped another new song from its forthcoming album, “Gravebloom”, out June 30 on Rise Records. “Big Sleep” features a guest vocal appearance from KUBLAI KHAN‘s Matt Honeycutt and can be streamed below.

THE ACACIA STRAIN singer Vincent Bennett said: “I didn’t even understand what the hell was going on when I first heard this song. Luckily, Matt did guest vocals and saved me the embarrassment.”

THE ACACIA STRAIN previously released a new song called “Bitter Pill” which has been dominating the “Devil’s Dozen” countdown on SiriusXM‘s Liquid Metal channel.

THE ACACIA STRAIN will spend its summer as part of the Vans Warped Tour.

“Gravebloom” track listing:

01. Worthless
02. Plague Doctor
03. Bitter Pill
04. Big Sleep
05. Gravebloom
06. Abyssal Depths
07. Model Citizen
08. Calloused Mouth
09. Dark Harvest
10. Walled City
11. Cold Gloom