SONIC PROPHECY Release Lyric Video For “The Warrior's Heart”

Hailing from Salt Lake City, Utah, heavy/power metal warriors Sonic Prophecy are streaming their first single and lyric video online for “The Warrior’s Heart”. The lead-off single is from their 2nd full-length album Apocalyptic Promenade released in digital format on March 7th, with the worldwide release on March 16th.  Maple Metal Records is also re-releasing Sonic Prophecy’s debut album A Divine Act Of War from 2011 in Europe, UK, Asia and worldwide in March as well.

 Apocalyptic Promenade was produced by Matt Hepworth and Sonic Prophecy members Shane Provstgaard and Darrin Goodman, at Studio Nu, and mastered at Mastermind Productions by Trevor Sadler (Rush, Nine Inch Nails, Triumph). The cover art was designed by the renowned artist Aldo Requena ‘Valgorth’ of Hammerblaze Studios, Buenos Aires, Argentina.

Apocalyptic Promenade tracklisting:

“Oracle Of The Damned/The Fist Of God”
“Hells Most Beautiful Angel”
“Temple Of The Sun”
“Dark Is The Dawn”
“Born Of Steel And Fire”
“The Warriors Heart”
“Fire Messiah”
“Apocalyptic Promenade”
“Call Of Battle” (acoustic version) (bonus track)

Teaser 1:

Teaser 2:

Teaser 3:

Teaser 4:

Sonic Prophecy is:

Shane Provstgaard – Vocals
Darrin Goodman- Lead Guitar
Sebastian Martin- Guitar
Ray Opheikens- Bass
Steve Bishop – Keyboards
Jeff Dreher – Drums