NINE INCH NAILS will release a new five-song EP, “Add Violence”, on Friday, July 21.

The collection’s first single, “Less Than”, can be streamed below.

“Add Violence” is the second installment of NINE INCH NAILS‘ three-part EP series. The first portion, “Not The Actual Events”, arrived last December.

NINE INCH NAILS mainman Trent Reznor wrote in early June, “Did you know there’s a new top-secret NINE INCH NAILS EP that will be released before the first shows we do this summer? Did you know ‘Not The Actual Events’ was the first part of a related trilogy of EPs that will be released about six to eight months apart? Now you do.”

“Not The Actual Events” was the first new NIN music since 2013’s “Hesitation Marks” album.

“Add Violence” track listing:

01. Less Than
02. The Lovers
03. This Isn’t the Place
04. Not Anymore
05. The Background World

NINE INCH NAILS has four shows scheduled at festivals around the U.S. this summer.