Ecco la tracklist del nuovo album degli Astral Doors intitolato “Jerusalem” in uscita nel mese di Ottobre.

“Jerusalem” canzoni:

01. Seventh Crusade
02. With A Stranger’s Eye
03. Child Of Rock ‘N’ roll
04. Pearl Harbor
05. Lost Crucifix
06. Babylon Rise
07. Suicide Rime
08. The Battle Of Jacob’s Ford
09. Operation Freedom
10. The Day After Yesterday
11. Jerusalem