Pubblicata la cover e tracklist di Lost In The New Real, nuovo disco di  ARJEN LUCASSEN (AYREON / STAR ONE) disponibile dal 23 Aprile in Europa.


‘The New Real’
‘Pink Beatles In A Purple Zeppelin’
‘Parental Procreation Permit’
‘When I’m A Hundred Sixty-Four’
‘Don’t Switch Me Off’
‘Dr Slumber’s Eternity Home’
‘Yellowstone Memorial Day’
‘Where Pigs Fly’
‘Lost In The New Real’
* Bonus CD Rom section: “Behind The New Real”

CD 2:

‘Our Imperfect Race’
‘Welcome To The Machine’ (PINK FLOYD cover)
‘So Is There No God?’
‘Veteran Of The Psychic Wars’ (BLUE ÖYSTER CULTCover)
‘The Social Recluse’
‘Battle Of Evermore’ (LED ZEPPELIN Cover)
‘The Space Hotel’
‘Some Other Time’ (ALAN PARSONS PROJECT Cover)
‘You Have Entered The Reality Zone’
‘I’m The Slime’ (FRANK ZAPPA Cover)
* Bonus CD Rom section: “The Artwork”

A proposito dell'autore

Post correlati