Monument Of Metal: The Very Best Of Anvil, l’uscita è prevista per il 27 Settembre.

La tracklist:

‘Metal On Metal’ (re-recorded from This Is Thirteen 2009 / originally from Metal On Metal, 1982)
‘Winged Assassins’ (re-recorded, originally From Forged In Fire, 1983)
‘666’ (from This Is Thirteen, 2009)
‘Thumbhang’ (from This Is Thirteen, 2009)
‘School Love’ (re-recorded, originally from Hard ‘N’ Heavy, 1981)
‘Heat Sink’ (from Metal On Metal, 1982)
‘March of the Crabs’ (instrumental) (from Metal On Metal, 1982)
‘Plenty of Power’ (from Plenty Of Power, 2001)
‘Mothra’ (from Metal On Metal, 1982)
‘Sins of the Flesh’ (from Worth the Weight, 1992)
‘Jackhammer’ (live) (from Past And Present; Live In Concert, 1989)
‘Juggernaut of Justice’ (from Juggernaut of Justice, 2011)
‘No One To Follow’ (from Absolutely No Alternative, 1997)
‘Mad Dog’ (from Strength of Steel, 1997)
‘Bottom Feeder’ (from Back to Basics, 2004)
‘Race Against Time’ (from Still Going Strong, 2002)
‘American Refugee’ (from This Is Thirteen, 2007)
‘Fire In The Night’ (from Pound For Pound, 1988)
‘Park That Truck’ (from Speed of Sound, 1999)

A proposito dell'autore

Post correlati