WITHIN SILENCE Premier “Road To The Paradise” Lyric Video

Ulterium Records recently announced the signing of the melodic metal band, Within Silence, to the label. Their debut album, Gallery Of Life, will be released on May 8th in Europe and on May 12th in North America. Check out the band’s new lyric video for “Road To The Paradise” below.

Strong musicianship and the ability to write interesting songs with memorable melodies makes Within Silence a band to be reckoned with for years to come. Their debut album Gallery Of Life got everything from up-tempo power metal tracks like “Silent Desire” and “Emptiness of Night” to pounding metal tracks like “The Last Drop Of Blood” to epic metal songs like “Road To The Paradise”.

Gallery Of Life will be a perfect album for fans of bands like Sonata Arctica, Stratovarius and Theocracy and fans of melodic metal in general. The artwork was created by Jan Yrlund at Darkgrove Design (Delain, Apocalyptica, Korpiklaani).

Gallery Of Life tracklisting:

“Silent Desire”
“Emptiness Of Night”
“Elegy Of Doom”  
“The Last Drop Of Blood”
“Love Is Blind”    
“Anger And Sorrow”   
“Judgement Day”
“The World Of Slavery”
“Road To The Paradise”  

“Road To The Paradise” lyric video:


Gallery Of Life can be pre-ordered at the Ulterium Records Store.

Fonte: Bravewords.com