British hard rock five-piece THE TREATMENT will release a new album, “Power Crazy”, on March 22 via Frontiers Music Srl.

The lyric video for the first single, “Bite Back”, can be seen below.

“Power Crazy” is the band’s fourth full-length album and continues their successful formula of coupling sonic power with a taste for infectious riffs. With this record, THE TREATMENT is firing on all cylinders with its slice of no-frills hard rock. A quick listen will instantly reveal the essential ingredients of a classic hard rock album: riffs, huge choruses, catchy licks, and straight to the point songs.

“Power Crazy” is also THE TREATMENT‘s first album to feature new singer Tom Rampton. With his raspy voice reminiscent of the classic Bon Scott tone, you can rest assured he knows how to ride high on the guitar attack from guitarists Tao and Tagore Grey.

“We believe this record is a strong statement from the band and we look forward to playing the new songs live,” says THE TREATMENT. “We will be touring throughout 2019 and can’t wait to see all you TREATMENT troops at our shows.”

“Power Crazy” track listing

01. Let’s Get Dirty
02. Rising Power
03. On The Money
04. Bite Back
05. Luck Of The Draw
06. Hang Them High
07. Scar With Her Name
08. King Of The City
09. Waiting For The Call
10. Laying It Down
11. The Fighting Song
12. Falling Down

To coincide with the release of “Power Crazy”, THE TREATMENT will embark on a U.K. co-headline tour with AIRRACE in March and will hit the road in the U.K. once again in May on the headlining “Power Crazy” tour with special guests BIGFOOT.



A proposito dell'autore

Post correlati