STRYPER - Fallen Track-By-Track Breakdown Video Posted

Stryper have released a track-by-track breakdown video (see below) for their upcoming Fallen album, out now on CD in North America.

Fallen, Track by Track

Our new album, FALLEN has now been out for exactly one week! For those fans that have been playing the new album on repeat, here is a track-by-track breakdown of the album with Michael Sweet. Enjoy!

Posted by Stryper on Friday, October 23, 2015

Ulterium Records has announced the release of a limited 2LP gatefold vinyl edition of Fallen, set for November 13th in Europe and December 4th in North America. The edition is strictly limited to 1,554 copies worldwide. 389 copies come on white discs and 1,165 copies on standard black discs. Pre-order at this location.

“Fallen is about Lucifer before he became Satan. It’s the story of how he got kicked out of Heaven. He tried to overthrow God and take over,” describes Michael Sweet. “The song talks about how beautiful he was. When he walked, there was music. He was the angel of worship and this incredibly powerful and beautiful being.”

“There are songs on this album that coincide with sitting down and reading the bible. The music is heavy and the lyrics are bold and powerful, some taken right from scriptures. Sonically I think this is our best sounding album to date! Everything is crystal clear. The highs are crisp and the lows are tight and punchy. The more I listen, the more excited I am for all of you to hear it!!!”

Fallen tracklisting:

“Big Screen Lies”
“Love You Like I Do”
“All Over Again”
“After Forever” (Black Sabbath cover)
“Till I Get What I Need”
“Let There Be Light”
“The Calling”
“King Of Kings”

“Pride” video:


“Big Screen Lies”:


“Let There Be Light”