SNEW Release New Single "The Juice Of Power"

Hollywood rockers Snew have released a new single “The Juice Of Power”. 

The band comments: “Our first new song in over a year is finally here. ‘The Juice Of Power’. This one features the usual gang Curtis (Don Vito, vocals), Andy (Lux, guitar), Lenny (Spickle, guitar), Kelly (Magee, bass) and on drums for this one is original member of Rhino Bucket Jackie Enx on drums. It’s one of the most ferocious tracks we’ve ever recorded. Please take a listen.”

The song is available on Spotify and iTunes.