U.K.’s Zee Productions will release four classic RUSH album covers as 500-piece jigsaws later this summer.

“Fly By Night”, “A Farewell To Kings”, “Permanent Waves” and “Moving Pictures” will be made available on September 20. The iconic art of some of rock’s most influential and highly regarded albums is presented in puzzle form for the first time in years.

All puzzles come in a vinyl box set sized box, perfect to fit alongside your vinyl collection.

Pre-orders are available at www.plastichead.com.

Back in April, Zee Productions launched a new range of rock and metal jigsaw puzzles, Rock Saws.

The first collection included jigsaws based on some of the greatest albums in heavy metal history from IRON MAIDEN, MOTÖRHEAD, JUDAS PRIEST and SLAYER.

The artwork from each of these legendary albums is now available as a 500-piece jigsaw puzzle printed on high-quality board.

Also due in September from Zee Productions are the first four classic METALLICA album covers as 500-piece jigsaws: “Kill ‘Em All”, “Ride The Lightning”, “Master Of Puppets” and “…And Justice For All”.

Fonte: Blabbermouth.net