Ecco come e andata la serata del 23 Maggio al “the Hartwall Arena”  di Helsinki quando sono entrati in scena OZZY OSBOURNE & FRIENDS

Ozzy Osbourne (vocals)
Gus G. (guitar)
Rob “Blasko” Nicholson (bass)
Tommy Clufetos (drums)

01. Bark At The Moon
02. Mr. Crowley
03. Suicide Solution
04. The Ultimate Sin
05. I Don’t Know
06. Killer Of Giants
07. Shot In The Dark
08. Rat Salad

Blasko goes off stage, Geezer Butler comes on

09. Iron Man (BLACK SABBATH)
10. War Pigs (BLACK SABBATH)

Gus G. goes off stage, Zakk Wylde comes on

12. Fairies Wear Boots (BLACK SABBATH)
13. Into The Void (BLACK SABBATH)

Geezer Butler goes off stage, Blasko comes back on

14. I Don’t Wanna Change The World
15. Crazy Train


16. Mama I’m Coming Home

Geezer Butler and Gus G. come back on stage

17. Paranoid (BLACK SABBATH)