LEAVES' EYES - Latin American Tour Schedule Updated; Shows In Mexico, El Salvador And Guatemala Confirmed

Leaves’ Eyes vocalist Liv Kristine recently checked in with new on the band’s upcoming Latin American tour:

“Latin America, are you ready to travel with the Vikings? We are more than happy to announce that Leaves’ Eyes will tour Latin America together with Atrocity in May 2015. The countries confirmed so far are Mexico, Ecuador, Colombia, Peru, Chile, Bolivia, Argentina and Uruguay. Stay tuned for upcoming news concerning further destinations.

We can’t wait to see you all there – this will be a fantastic live experience! The setlist will include earlier pearls as well as brand new tracks. See you soon!”

The tour schedule has been updated and is now as follows:

13 – Mexico City, Mexico – Sala
14 – San Salvador, El Salvador – tba
15 – Guatemala City, Guatemala – Salón Agayc
16 – Quito, Ecuador – Teatro México
17 – Bogota, Colombia – Ozzy Bar
19 – Lima, Peru – Discoteca Centrica
20 – Santiago, Chile – Rock & Guitarras
22 – Cochabamba, Bolivia – Ex-Carnivale
23 – La Paz, Bolivia – Cinemateca Boliviana
24 – Buenos Aires, Argentina – The Roxy Live
26 – Montevideo, Uruguay – BJ Sala

Leaves’ Eyes have released a video for the Spanish version of their song “Symphonies Of The Night”, the title track of their latest album. It features Elfenthal vocalist Maite Itoiz. Check it out below:

Fonte: Bravewords.com