American hard rockers KILLCODE have released “Put It Off”, the second in a trilogy of videos from their latest effort, “The Answer”.

Director David Swajeski started a creative relationship with KILLCODE when he heard the song “Breaking Away” and used it as a theme song in his film “Dressed”. Since that time, David has collaborated with KILLCODE on several music videos and a documentary project to aid the victims of Hurricane Maria in Puerto Rico. The trilogy collection marks a new cinematic and storytelling direction for the band.

Says KILLCODE: “‘Put it Off’ is a song about reflection and looking back on the past. Realizing that life is short and to hold dear the things that you may not have realized were important and helped shape your existence. To remember the little things that we may have thought were fleeting moments but actually helped shape our lives.”

KILLCODE is a five-piece rock band that from New York. Their unique sound and style has been described as southern-infused rock/ metal with modern-day vocals. KILLCODE‘s songs are hooky, supercharged anthems with big guitars and driving rhythms that pumps a shot of adrenaline into your system the moment you hear them.

KILLCODE consists of Tom Morrissey (lead vocals), Chas (guitar, vocals), D.C Gonzales (guitar), Erric Bonesmith (bass/vocals) and Rob Noxious (drums).

“The Answer” track listing:

01. The Answer
03. Shot
02. Show Me
04. Bleed
05. Own It Now
06. Kickin’ Screamin’
07. Pick Your Side
08. The Haunting
09. Slave
10. Put It Off