HATESPHERE Release "New Hell” Lyric Video

HateSphere have released a lyric video for “New Hell”, a track from the band’s upcoming album, New Hell, to be released on November 20th via Massacre Records. The clip can be found below. HateSphere entered Tue Madsen’s Antfarm Studios in early August to record their 9th studio album.

The stunning, and quite dark artwork was created by Niclas Mortensen (Amon Amarth, As I Lay Dying, Protest The Hero, Bring Me The Horizon, Whitechapel).


“The Executioner”
“Lines Crossed Lives Lost”
“Head On A Spike”
“The Longest Haul”
“Your Sad Existence”
“On The Shores Of Hell”
“New Hell”
“Master Of Betrayal”
“Human Cesspool”
“The Grey Mass”
“Resurrect With A Vengeance” (live)
“New Hell” (Dynamic Mix)

“Lines Crossed Lives Lost” video:

Album teaser:

Vocalist Esse stated prior to the recordings: “You can look forward to 40 minutes of HateSphere as you know it, however, seasoned with a few surprising delights! Who, for example, would expect to hear blast beats on a HateSphere record?”

The guys seemed to have a pretty good time while recording the new album – the fantastic atmosphere at the Antfarm Studios and the collaboration with Tue surely needs to be credited for this, among others.
New Hell was produced, mixed and mastered by Tue Madsen and will also be available as a limited edition digipak with two exclusive bonus tracks.

Fonte: Bravewords.com