HANDS OF DESPAIR To Reissue Hereafter Album; Full Stream Available

Due to increasing fan demand, Deathbound Records announces the reissue of Hands of Despair’s first album, Hereafter, a project years in the making. Previously available strictly digitally, Hereafter is set to receive the full treatment; a limited edition digipak run will be produced and the album will also be available on all digital platforms worldwide on March 24th.

Recorded in 2011, Hereafter showcases Maxime Côté’s immense composition, songwriting and production skills. Mixing elements from death metal, progressive metal, black metal and doom metal and featuring Lyle Cooper (ex-The Faceless) on drums, and Egan O’Rourke (Daylight Dies) on clean vocals, Hereafter is an epic journey that every progressive/extreme metal fan should experience.

You can listen to Hereafter below.

Hands Of Despair is currently recording their upcoming album set to be released in late 2015. More details on the band’s new lineup and album will be revealed soon.

Fonte: Bravewords.com