HALESTORM Premier “Amen” Music Video

Halestorm have released a music video for the new song, “Amen”, featured on the band’s new album, Into The Wild Life, due for release in Europe on April 3rd, in the UK on April 6th, and in North America on April 7th. The album is currently available for pre-order via iTunes here.

Into The Wild Life marks the band’s third studio album and follow-up to 2012’s The Strange Case Of… Recorded last year in Nashville with Grammy-nominated producer Jay Joyce (Cage The Elephant, Eric Church) at the helm, the album is heralded by new single, “Apocalyptic”.

“Into The Wild Life is not a departure,” says Halestorm frontwoman Lzzy Hale. “It’s an invitation to all things Halestorm.  Lyrically and musically, we explored everything that makes us tick. We set a new standard for this record and gave ourselves no choice other than to be unapologetically ourselves in every way. Peel away at the onion that is our third record if you dare and let us drag you deeper into our world.”


“I Am The Fire”
“Sick Individual”
“Dear Daughter”
“New Modern Love”
“Bad Girls World”
“Gonna Get Mine”
“The Reckoning”
“What Sober Couldn’t Say”
“I Like It Heavy”

“Amen” video:


“Apocalyptic” video:

Halestorm tour dates:

2 – Norwich, UK – UEA
3 – Nottingham, UK – Rock City
5 – Leeds, UK – Academy
6 – Glasgow, UK – Barrowlands
7 – Inverness, UK – Ironworks
9 – Wolverhampton, UK – Civic
10 – London, UK – Roundhouse
12 – Southampton, UK – Guildhall
13 – Cardiff, UK – University (Great Hall)
14 – Manchester, UK – Apollo
16 – Paris, France – Bataclan
17 – Antwerp, Belgium – Trix
18 – Tilburg, Holland – O13
19 – Hamburg, Germany – Gruenspan
21 – Stockholm, Sweden – Tyrol
22 – Oslo, Norway – Vulkan Arena
23 – Copenhagen, Denmark – Amager Bio
25 – Berlin, Germany – C-Club
26 – Warsaw, Poland – Klub Proxima
28 – Munich, Germany – Theaterfabrik
29 – Milan, Italy – Milan Fabrique
30 – Solothurn, Switzerland – Kofmehl

1 – Frankfurt, Germany – Batschkapp
2 – Cologne, Germany – LMH

Fonte: Bravewords.com