GORGOROTH To Release Instinctus Bestialis In June

Norwegian black metallers Gorgoroth, founded in 1992 by the only remaining original member Infernus after making a pact with the devil, has signed to Soulseller Records for a worldwide deal. The band’s new and tenth studio full-length is entitled Instinctus Bestialis and will be released on June 8th on digipack CD (limited first pressing), limited black vinyl, limited picture vinyl and digitally.

The album was recorded and mixed by drummer Thomas Asklund in Monolith Studio, produced by Infernus & Asklund and mastered at Cutting Room / Swedenby M. Lindfors, Infernus and Asklund. Guest appearances on lead guitar by Chris Cannella, Fabio Sperandio and Henrik Ekeroth. 

Instinctus Bestialis tracklist: 
“Radix Malorum”
“Dionysian Rite”
“Ad Omnipotens Aeterne Diabolus”
“Come Night”
“Burn in His Light”
“Kala Brahman”

Gorgoroth line-up:
Atterigner – vocals
Infernus – guitars
Bøddel – bass
Asklund – drums

Fonte: Bravewords.com