FALL OF CARTHAGE - “Dawn Of The Enemy” Behind The Scenes Video Trailer Posted

MDD Records will release the upcoming debut album from Fall Of Carthage, the new project featuring well-known members from Suidakra and Perzonal War, entitled Behold. The album was recorded at Gernhart Studio (Destruction, Elvenking) and will be released on May 29th. The artwork is created by Bjorn Goofles/ Killustrations.

The band have nearly completed work on the music video for “Dawn Of The Enemy”. The clip will premiere on May 13th, but the band have released a behind the scenes teaser featuring impressions from the shoot on March 21st in Dusseldorf.

Photos from the set can also be found on the band’s Facebook page.

Behold tracklisting:

“Upon The Small Things”
“Dawn Of The Enemy”
“Home In A Wasteland”
“Menace To Myself”
“Means To Be Alive”
“Leave Them Behind”
“More Than Nothing”

Check out an album teaser below:

Fonte: Bravewords.com