DEVIN TOWNSEND PROJECT - Episode 15 Of Transcendence North American Tour Video Documentary Posted: "What Colour Is Your Underwear?"

The Devin Townsend Project are currently on a North American tour in support of their new album, Transcendence, which was released on September 9th. They have posted Episode 15 from their ongoing tour video documentary, which can be found below.

Devin Townsend Project’s North American tour schedule, which sees them co-headlining with progressive metallers Between The Buried & Me, is as follows:

21 – Columbus, OH – Newport Music Hall
22 – Detroit, MI – St. Andrews Hall
23 – Chicago, IL – House of Blues
24 – Grand Rapids, MI – The Intersection
25 – Louisville, KY – Mercury Ballroom
27 – New Orleans, LA – The Joy Theater
29 – Dallas, TX – Gas Monkey Live
30 – Austin, TX – Dirty Dog Bar

2 – Englewood, CO – Gothic Theatre
5 – San Francisco, CA – The Regency Ballroom
6 – Los Angeles, CA – The Novo
7 – Tempe, AZ – The Marquee
9 – Sacramento, CA – Ace of Spades
12 – Spokane, WA – Knitting Factory
13 – Portland, OR – Crystal Ballroom
14 – Seattle, WA – Studio Seven

On September 10th, the Devin Townsend Project performed at ProgPower XVII in Atlanta, GA. Episode 8 of the band’s ongoing Transcendence tour, featuring behind-the-scenes footage from ProgPower, is available below along with fan-filmed video from the band’s set.

The setlist on the night was as follows:

“Summer of 69” (Bryan Adams cover)
“By Your Command”
“Offer Your Light” (live premiere)
“Where We Belong”
“Ih-Ah!” (Acoustic)
“Secret Sciences”