DETHRONE - Incinerate All Album Tracklisting Revealed; Audio Snippets Of All Tracks Streaming

Swedish thrash/death metal outfit, Dethrone, will release their new album, Incinerate All, via Massacre Records on January 22nd. Incinerate All was recorded, mixed and mastered by Dennis Åhman at Shimmer Studios in Sweden. Joakim Vestlund is responsible for the cover artwork.


“Reborn In Fire”
“The Plague Carrier”
“Rat King”
“Morbid Existence”
“Spiritual Deception”
“Where Darkness Dwells”
“I Am God”
“Dawn Of Demise”
“The Inevitable End”

Album preview:

“Failure” lyric video:

The hard-hitting quintet was formed in the summer of 2011 and released their first EP in October 2011. They aim to serve intense and straightforward Swedish metal, inspired by bands such as Defleshed, The Crown or the early The Haunted.

Being hand-picked by Sweden’s Close-up Magazine as the best unsigned band in Sweden, Dethrone were invited to play at Gothenburg’s Metaltown Festival in June 2012. The band’s debut album, Humanity, was released in March 2013 and received great reviews, just like the EP.