San Diego-based deathgrind masters CATTLE DECAPITATION will release their new album, titled “Death Atlas”, on November 29 via Metal Blade Records. The disc was once again recorded at Denver’s Flatline Audio with producer Dave Otero.

Vocalist Travis Ryan comments: “We have crafted what we feel is our strongest album to date and we are really looking forward to bringing a couple of the tracks off of it to lacerate your eardrums on this upcoming ‘Summer Slaughter Tour’.

“Fans soon will witness the culmination of this last year’s blood, sweat and tears honed to a devastating, brutal and impactful audio document that I feel will resonate with fans of the last few records for years to come. Musically and lyrically, there is a lot of grief, anger, hate, passion and emotion poured into this one and we have found these can be excellent ingredients for extreme metal.

“We are once again rejuvenated and ready to spread the death and despair over this sphere that is perpetually being torn apart by us insignificants. There is no map to guide you out of this one — ‘Death Atlas’ is coming!”

“Death Atlas” will be available for pre-order starting tomorrow (July 19) exclusively at the 2019 “The Summer Slaughter Tour”, which will see CATTLE DECAPITATION close each show. To pre-order “Death Atlas”, please visit the CATTLE DECAPITATION merch table, where a special autographed laminate (plus t-shirt) can be purchased that includes a copy of the CD or digital download of the album on November 29. All other physical and digital pre-orders will available starting September 5.

“The Summer Slaughter Tour” will kick off on July 19 in Salt Lake City. CARNIFEX and THE FACELESS will also share the main event and perform full headline sets. RIVERS OF NIHIL, NEKROGOBLIKON, LORNA SHORE, BRAND OF SACRIFICE and the “Headbang For The Highway” winners will join as support.