BON JOVI - "A Teardrop To The Sea" Lyric Video Streaming

Bon Jovi’s “album for fans”, Burning Bridges, will be released on August 21st. A new lyric video for “A Teardrop To The Sea” can be seen below:

Burning Bridges tracklisting:

“A Teardrop To The Sea”
“We Don’t Run”
“Saturday Night Gave Me Sunday Morning”
“We All Fall Down”
“Blind Love”
“Who Would You Die For”
“Life Is Beautiful”
“I’m Your Man”
“Burning Bridges”
“Take Back The Night” (Japan Bonus)

“A Teardrop To The Sea” lyric video:

“Blind Love” lyric video:

“Saturday Night Gave Me Sunday Morning” lyric video:

“We Don’t Run” lyric video:

Bon Jovi are hard at work on their next album, which will see a full-scale release in 2016.

The band kicks off their tour on September 11th in Jakarta, Indonesia, and runs through till October 3rd in Tel Aviv, Israel. Visit for all the of the details and ticketing information.