BLACK MAJESTY Announce New Album Cross Of Thorns

Australia power metallers Black Majesty have returned with their sixth studio album Cross Of Thorns.

The record was mixed by Roland Grapow (Masterplan) and will be scheduled for a late July release via Pride & Joy Music distributed via Edel.

In February, Black Majesty announced Evan Harris as the band’s official bassist after being a session bassist for many years.

“Evan has always been part of the family but due to legal contractual reasons the band weren’t able to offer him the gig as a permanent member until now”, says vocalist John Cavaliere. “Let’s all get around Evan and welcome him as the ‘official’ full time member of Black Majesty!”