ASKA Bassist’s MILLENNIAL REIGN Launch “Way Up High” Video

Ulterium Records recently released US heavy metal band Millennial Reign’s new album, Carry The Fire, on CD, LP and digital. The band has just unveiled the first video from the album for the track “Way Up High” below:

Millennial Reign was formed as a solo album project by Aska bassist Dave Harvey, and the self-titled debut album was released independently in 2012. After new members joined Millennial Reign the decision was made to make Millennial Reign a full band, rather than just a recording project.

Carry The Fire was mixed and mastered at Nomad Studio (King Diamond, Solitude Aeternus, Absu) and the artwork was created by Felipe Machado Franco (Blind Guardian, Iced Earth, Theocracy).

Carry The Fire tracklisting:

“Forever Changed”
“Way Up High”
“Millennial Reign”
“Men Stand Alone”
“Save Me”
“This Day”
“Will You”
“Innocent Cry”
“Not On My Own”
“I’ll Try”

“Forever Changed”:

“Men Stand Alone” lyric video:

Album teaser:

Carry The Fire (CD/LP) can be pre-ordered at the Ulterium Records Store, here.

Millennial Reign is:

James Guest – Vocals
Dave Harvey – Guitars
Jason Donnelly – Guitars
Daniel Almagro – Bass
Wayne Stokely – Drums