ANATOMY OF I - More Details Revealed For Reissue Of 2011 Debut Album

Anatomy Of I, the band featuring vocalist/guitarist Michael Dorrian, bassist Steve DiGiorgio (Sadus, Death, Testament) and drummer Dirk Verbeuren (Scarve, Soilwork), will release a Special Edition of their debut album Substratum, originally released in 2011.

The new release will be available soon via Punishment 18 Records. It will contain bonus tracks consisting of two remixed and remastered songs and one exclusive new song.


“Organic Machine”
“Harvest The Fallen”
“Washed Away”
“Fluid River”
“Banished Messiah”
“As Eternity Ends…”
“Bound In Flesh”

Bonus tracks:

“Organic Machine” (remix 2015)
“Dimensions” (remix 2015)
“In Memoriam”

Anatomy Of I mastermind Michael Dorrian recently hit Final Focus Studio with engineer extraordinaire Yuma van Eekelen (Exivious, ex-Pestilence) manning the helm, to re-record rhythm guitars for the bonus tracks. Two play-through tracks from the session can be seen below.

“Organic Machine”:




A proposito dell'autore

Post correlati