ADRENALINE MOB — the band featuring Russell Allen (vocals; also of SYMPHONY X) and Mike Orlando (guitar) — has announced dates for the second leg of its “We The People” North American tour. Sponsored by Rock’d Bourbon Whiskey, the trek will commence in Dayton, Ohio on August 18 and reach its final stop on September 23 in Providence, Rhode Island. Direct support will be provided by RIGHTEOUS VENDETTA along with additional support from DARK SKY CHOIR.

Tour dates:

Aug. 18 – Dayton, OH – Oddbody’s
Aug. 19 – Louisville, KY – Trixies
Aug. 20 – Clarksville, TN – The Warehouse
Aug. 22 – Des Moines, IA – Vaudeville Mews
Aug. 23 – Omaha, NE – Bourbon Saloon
Aug. 25 – Bloomington, IL – The Castle Theater
Aug. 26 – Janesville, WI – The Black Bar
Aug. 27 – Ringle, WI – Q and Z Expo Center
Aug. 29 – Ft. Wayne, IN – The Rusty Spur
Aug. 30 – Westland, MI – Token Lounge
Aug. 31 – Akron, OH – Empire Concert Club
Sep. 02 – Ottawa, ON – The Brass Monkey
Sep. 03 – Toronto, ON – Rockpile West
Sep. 06 – Stanhope, NJ – Stanhope House
Sep. 07 – Patchogue, NY – 89 North
Sep. 08 – [to be announced]
Sep. 09 – Fayetteville, NC – The Drunk Horse Pub
Sep. 10 – Charlotte, NC – Neighborhood Theater
Sep. 12 – New Orleans, LA – Southport Music Hall
Sep. 13 – Houston, TX – Walters
Sep. 15 – Oklahoma City, OK – Thunder Alley
Sep. 16 – Tulsa, OK – The Shrine
Sep. 17 – [to be announced]
Sep. 19 – Erie, PA – Sherlocks
Sep. 20 – Waterford, NY – Chrome
Sep. 21 – Philadelphia, PA – Voltage Lounge
Sep. 22 – Rochester, NY – California Brew Haus
Sep. 23 – Providence, RI – Firehouse 13

Tickets go on sale on Friday, July 14.

ADRENALINE MOB‘s third studio album, “We The People”, was released on June 2 via Century Media. The follow-up to 2014’s “Men Of Honor” is the first ADRENALINE MOB release to feature the band’s new drummer Jordan Cannata and bassist David Zablidowsky (of TRANS-SIBERIAN ORCHESTRA).

Since ADRENALINE MOB‘s formation in 2011, the band’s undergone several lineup changes, including the departures of bassist John Moyer (DISTURBED) and drummer Mike Portnoy (FLYING COLORS, THE WINERY DOGS, DREAM THEATER, AVENGED SEVENFOLD). In addition, the band was dealt a heavy blow with the passing of drummer A.J. Pero (TWISTED SISTER) in March 2015 of a heart attack.

In a recent interview with I’m Music Magazine, Orlando stated about ADRENALINE MOB‘s personnel shuffles: “We’ve had a few member changes and, unfortunately, the passing of A.J., but we had no choice but to get someone else behind the kit. We’ve been very fortunate and we have someone really incredible in Jordan Cannata with us now. I think of it as turning the page and starting something better; write a better paragraph than the page before. To me, it’s always moving forward and trying to do something better. The sound of the band has always been myself and Russell Allen; we’re the writing team and it’s been that way since day one. We’ve changed members on drums and bass, but that doesn’t affect the writing, because it stays between Russ and I.”